Joseph J. Andrews, M.D. – Gastroenterology
Peter J. Andrews, Jr., M.D. – General Surgery
David I. Barras, M.D. – Otolaryngology
David A. Bergey, D.D.S. – Oral Surgery
Michael A. Campenni, D.O. – Urology
William P.H. Charlton, M.D. – Orthopedics
Dean Michael Clerico, M.D. – Otolaryngology
Christopher Connor, D.O. – Pain Management
David R. Cooper, M.D. – Orthopedics
Randall W. Culp, M.D. – Orthopedics
Walter DelGaudio Jr., M.D. – Urology
Robert Fiorelli, D.O. – Urology
Avner Griver, M.D. – Pain Management
Ira Grossman, M.D. – Urology
Gerald Levandoski Jr., M.D. – Plastics
Louis Mariotti, D.O., F.A.C.O.-HNS – Otolaryngology
James M. Mattucci, M.D. – Orthopedics
Miriam C. O’Malley, D.D.S. – Oral Surgery
Michael A.Olenginski, D.O. – Otolaryngology
Joseph D. Paz, D.O. – Pain Management and Anesthesiology
Michael Rittenberg, M.D., F.A.C.S. – Urology
Eugene E. Stec, M.D. – Otolaryngology
Aldo J. Suraci, M.D. – Urology

The physicians at Riverview Ambulatory Surgical Center are licensed physicians who have been approved by the center’s
medical credentialing committee. Physicians are not employees of Riverview Ambulatory Surgical Center. This list includes owners and nonowners.

Click on link below to view ownership list.

Physician Ownership List